Now loading.
Please wait.

Menu

+44 (0)1548 857009

info@southwestfx.co.uk

Slide background

Blog / News

Monday, 12 February 2018 10:07

Bank of England jawboning to no avail

Friday, 09 February 2018 09:33

MPC upgrades growth forecast and promises higher rates.

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 09:23

Barnier hiding the true agenda.

Friday, 02 February 2018 09:29

False news spills over.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 09:35

Brexit transition demands just the start.

Monday, 29 January 2018 09:14

Trump and Mnuchin finally agree.

Friday, 26 January 2018 09:18

Strong Dollar, Weak Dollar? Let the market decide.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 11:32

Pricing elasticity stretched to the limit.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 11:20

The Emperor has more New Clothes.

Monday, 15 January 2018 09:16

Inflation data to determine continued strength.